Cary Park District  •  255 Briargate Road  •  Cary, IL 60013  •  847.639.6100  •   www.CaryPark.com
Cary Park District -- Cary, Illinois Return to the Cary Park District HomepageContact the Cary Park District
Cary Park District--An Illinois Distinguished Agency!  
   
     
Staff Directory

All phone numbers are 847.639.6100 unless otherwise noted.

Administration
Dan Jones
Executive Director
X102
djones@carypark.com
Christine Cannon
Administrative Assistant
X101
ccannon@carypark.com
Claire Glenn
Director of Finance & Administration
X103
cglenn@carypark.com
Katie Hughes
Director of Communications & Marketing
X116
khughes@carypark.com
David Raica
Director of Planning & Development
847.639.4901
draica@carypark.com
Recreation
Sara Kelly
Superintendent of Recreation
X109
skelly@carypark.com
Jayne Anderson
Senior Coordinator
847.639.8118
janderson@carypark.com
Rocile Bedward
Registration Manager
X100
rbedward@carypark.com
Erica Hedlund
Program Manager
X117
ehedlund@carypark.com
Katie Propati
Facilities & Program Manager
x 110
kpropati@carypark.com
Sarah Welsh
Program Manager
x 105
swelsh@carypark.com
Finance
Jan Hyde
Human Resources/
Revenue Billing Specialist
X108
jhyde@carypark.com
Ellen Kay
Accountant 1
X106
ekay@carypark.com
Dennis Krenz
Safety & Risk Manager
X104
dkrenz@carypark.com
Connie Nesler
Asst. Director of Finance & Administration
X107
cnesler@carypark.com
Parks & Facility Maintenance
Ben Rea
Superintendent of Park Maintenance
847.639.8440 X200
brea@carypark.com
Mike Penkava
Park Maintenance Manager
847.639.8440 X201 mpenkava@carypark.com
Jeff Schultz
Park & Facilities Specialist
847.639.6100 x 111
jschultz@carypark.com
Tony Rickenbrode
Park Mechanic
847.639.8440 X202
trickenbrode@carypark.com
Jaime Arreola
Parks Specialist
jarreola@carypark.com
Jon Beard
Parks Specialist
jbeard@carypark.com
Patrick O'Brien
Parks Specialist
po'brien@carypark.com
Aaron Pickett
Parks Specialist
apickett@carypark.com
Matt Strobot
Parks Specialist
mstrobot@carypark.com
 
 
 

 

spacer
 
   


produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com